Contact

Betooni 9
11415 Tallinn
Estonia

Administration

Toomas Jänes

Plant manager

toomas@nordicshelter.ee

+372 5886 8110

Kätlin Kaera

IT and administrative specialist

katlin@nordicshelter.ee

+372 5665 0949

Project / Engineering department

Dmitri Dubov

dmitri@nordicshelter.ee

+372 5243 223

Andrei Stalev

andrei@nordicshelter.ee

+372 5553 8622

Sergei Baikov

sergei@nordicshelter.ee

+372 5400 5143

Procurement and purchasing

Rainer Orav

Procurement and purchase specialist

rainer@nordicshelter.ee

+372 5886 7828

Production

Aleksej Bonus

Production manager

aleksej@nordicshelter.ee

+372 5400 4852

Igor Shkumat

Warehouse

igor@nordicshelter.ee